· United Coconut Planters Bank
· United Coconut Planters Life
  Assurance Corp.

· UCPB General Insurance Co.
· United Coconut Chemicals, Inc.
· CIIF Oil Mills

Pay Online using


Metro Manila

CORPORATE BUSINESS CENTER
5th Floor Rufino Plaza Bldg.
Ayala Ave., corner V.A. Rufino Street, Makati City 1200
Telephone: (+632) 892-4956 to 59
Email Add: customercare@cocoplans.com

ALABANG c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
4th Floor, Sycamore Prime Building
Alabang-Zapote Road Cor. Buencamino St.,
Alabang, Muntinlupa City 1799
Telephone: (+632) 846-5854/846-6918/386-1866
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 892-8952
Email Add: alabang@cocolife.com


Luzon 

CALAMBA c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
3rd Floor, The Calamba Executive Center
Crossing, Calamba City, Laguna 4027
Telephone: (049) 545-3721
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7944
Email Add : calamba@cocolife.com

LIPA c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
2nd Floor, Manguiat Building
General Luna, Pilahan Sabang, Lipa City 4217
Telephone: (043) 312-4283, Telefax: (043) 784-1776
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7956
Email Add: lipa@cocolife.com

BATANGAS c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
Ground Floor, RML Bldg.,                                                                                  Paseo de Pallocan, Pallocan West
Batangas City 4200
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7834
Telephone: (043) 723-1538
Email Add: batangas@cocolife.com

ANGELES c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
3rd Floor, AAR Building
171 McArthur Hi-Way, Angeles City 2009
Telephone: (045) 624-6426 / 624-6408
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7827
Email Add : angeles@cocolife.com

BAGUIO c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
Unit 023, Lower Gground Floor SM City Baguio.,
Luneta Hill, Upper Session Road, Baguio City 2600
Telephone: (074) 442-8041
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7793
Email Add: baguio@cocolife.com

DAGUPAN c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
3rd Floor, RM. 301 Lenox Hotel
Rizal St., Dagupan City
Telephone: (075) 516-2062
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7780
Email Add: dagupan@cocolife.com

TARLAC c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
Unit 207, 2nd Floor, Benry Square 2(BMC Center)
No. 1 F Taņedo St., Tarlac City 2300
Telephone: (045)982-6160
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7943
Email Add: tarlac@cocolife.com


Visayas and Mindanao

BACOLOD BUSINESS CENTER
2nd Floor, UCPB Bldg., San Juan Branch,San Juan Corner
Luzuriaga Sts., Bacolod City 6100
Telephone: (034) 435-2416, 707-7994
Sun Cellular Number: (0923) 6500-349
Email Add: cpln_bac@cocoplans.com

CEBU c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
Ground Floor, CP Center
J. Llorente corner Don Gil Garcia Street
Cebu City 6000
Telephone: (032) 254-7882
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7848
Email Add: cebu@cocolife.com

ILOILO c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
2nd Floor, UCPB Bldg.,Iznart St.,
Iloilo City 5000
Telephone: (033) 337-8771 / Telefax: (033) 377-6943
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7854
Email Add: iloilo@cocolife.com

ROXAS c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
La Hacienda Grande Arcage                                                                               Arnaldo Boulevard. Roxas City 5800
Telephone: (036) 621-1391
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7860
Email Add: roxas@cocolife.com

TACLOBAN c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
2nd Floor, UCPB Building
P.Zamora Street, Tacloban City 6500
Telephone: (053) 325-2971
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7960
Email Add: tacloban@cocolife.com

BUTUAN c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
2nd Floor, PS Arcade Bldg.,
Gov. Rosales, Avenue, Butuan City 8600
Telephone: (085) 341-2569
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7980
Email Add: butuan@cocolife.com

CAGAYAN DE ORO c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
2nd Floor, Pelaez Arcade 2, Rizal
Abejuela St., Cagayan de Oro City 9000
Telefax: (088) 857-2357/857-2446
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7993
Email Add: cagdeoro@cocolife.com

DAVAO c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
2nd Floor, Cocolife Building
Palma Gil corner Claveria Street
Davao City 8000                                                                                           Truckline: (082) 305-9155 to 97
Telephone: (082) 224-4903/224-7579
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 859-4089
Email Add: davao@cocolife.com

GENERAL SANTOS c/o COCOLIFE OFFICE
2nd Floor, Penbank Center Bldg.,
Ireneo Santiago Boulevard
General Santos City 9500
Telephone: (083) 552-3539
Sun Cellular Number: (0922) 822-7975
Email Add: gensan@cocolife.com

TAGUM BUSINESS CENTER
Ground Floor, Domingo Bldg., 200
National Hi-way, infront of NCCC Mall, Tagum City 8100
Telephone: (084) 216-4833
Sun Cellular Number: (0923) 742-1443
Email Add: cpln_tag@cocoplans.com


Palmhaven Memorial Park

BACOLOD
Office: see Bacolod Business Center
Park Site: Burgos Extension Barangay Espifania
Bacolod City 6100
Sun Cellular Number: (0923) 742-1429
Email Add: cpln_bac@cocoplans.com

TAGUM
Office: see Tagum Business Center
Park Site: National Highway, Barangay Bincungan
Tagum City, Davao del Norte 8100
Telephone: (084) 216-4833, 400-4018
Sun Cellular Number: (0923) 742-1443
Email Add: cpln_tag@cocoplans.com

PANABO
2nd Floor, SSB Bldg., Purok Atis Sto. Niņo
Panabo City, Davao del Norte
Telephone: (084) 822-1132
Sun Cell: (0923) 742-1468
Email Add: cpln_pan@cocoplans.com